Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Code Poet

Cody Landefeld is a user experience designer whose love of drawing led him into designing for the screen. He counts the Phoenix Suns Basketball Team’s site among his favorite projects. He gives back to the WordPress community by sharing his knowledge at WordCamps.

Tell us the story of how you fell in love with the web.

I’ve always been an artist. From age six I used to draw like crazy and did so through high school. I rediscovered my passion for art when I started going to school for IT in 2000. While waiting for classes to begin I would dabble in Photoshop and began making my first website. It was an indie rock blog that featured a lot of cool bands and in turn some of those bands would come around asking for websites and design. So that site landed me some of my first website projects. I was…

View original post 498 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

