Living where the sun comes out

The In-Between

The last few days have been all about Cornwall, Penzance and Land’s End. If I could I’d buy a beautiful stone house with a stone fence and a gorgeous garden like the ones in Penberth Cove. The scent of the flowers reminded me of all the summers spent at granny’s years ago.

And I’ve never seen a sea so blue and clean. Like diamonds.

Also. I had my hair cut today. After sitting for almost 3 hours at Farley’s I feel like I’m the luckiest and prettiest girl in town. Fair enough. Did some shopping, no one’s surprised, and found my dress for the graduation. It’s a maxi dress, sky-blue and beautifully cut. It fitted like a glove, was just perfect! Now I need to get back to TK Maxx and find the perfect pair of (not so expensive) heels since mom’s going to be 80 quid poorer tomorrow… But…

View original post 46 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

